projectspeeddownload.blogg.se

Jak and daxter on pc
Jak and daxter on pc







jak and daxter on pc

All 'other hacks' under EECyclerate should be checked, they don't cause any noticeable problems. Now go to emulation settings > Speedhacks and set them to this:ĮECyclerate should be at 2, I don't put it on 3 because I can't play without the audio. Texture filtering, Logarithm Z, and Alpha correction should all be checked. Interlacing - Weave bff (second one), this fixed the shaking screen and didn't make the visuals look horrible. Lag bug: Personally I use this configuration on Gds. I know fixes for some but not all, and some fixes can't be combined. I suggest backing up your CD on your computer.)Īnyone who has played the game on the Pcsx2 emulator knows about the three main bugs: extreme lag from the start, missing eyes, and shadows coming up from the ground. I followed all the steps and converted my old Jak and Daxter game disc into an ISO playable on the PC, (NO! I don't know nor care where to get an illegal ISO of the game, Jak 2 sells for 3$ now so I presume the first game would be MAYBE a dollar. In the sequel to spirited PS2 platformer Jak and Daxter, Jak grows up, picks up an arsenal of weapons, and takes up residence in a living, breathing futuristic ….Okay, well like most people I only came to the Pcsx2 to play the classics, now that I've lost my memory cards for my old games. Additional enhanced features include Shareplay (active PS Plus membership may …. Experience Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacyâ„¢ with 1080p up-rendering and Trophies. You know the old saying 'do one thing and do it well' Naughty Dog has taken this saying to heart because Jak and Daxter is a …. In this game, the usual main character …. In this game, you control Daxter for his own time in the spotlight. 6.3 / 10 - 14 votes Rate this game: See also. The Legend of Spyro: The Eternal Night is the second part of the Legend of Spyro trilogy. Daxter is a platform video game developed by Ready at Dawn and published by Sony Computer Entertainment on the PlayStation Portable on March 14, 2006. Jak and Daxter is a video game franchise created by Andy Gavin and Jason Rubin and owned by Sony Interactive Entertainment.The series was developed by Naughty Dog …. Jak And Daxter Pc Game 14 > DOWNLOAD bb84b2e1ba Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy - WikipediaJak and Daxter: The ….









Jak and daxter on pc